You are currently browsing the tag archive for the ‘msp’ tag.

I thought this might be handy for a few people. All the data is from the Scottish Parliament website. Adam Ingram Aileen Campbell Aileen McLeod Alasdair Allan Alex Fergusson Alex Johnstone Alex Neil Alex Salmond Alison Johnstone Alison McInnes Angela Constance Angus MacDonald Annabel Goldie Annabelle Ewing Anne McTaggart Bill Kidd Bill Walker Bob Doris Brian Adam Bruce Crawford Chic Brodie Christina McKelvie Christine Grahame Claire Baker Clare Adamson Claudia Beamish Colin Beattie Colin Keir Dave Thompson David McLetchie David Stewart David Torrance Dennis Robertson Derek Mackay Drew Smith Duncan McNeil Elaine Murray Elaine Smith Elizabeth Smith Fergus Ewing Fiona Hyslop Fiona McLeod Gavin Brown George Adam Gil Paterson Gordon MacDonald Graeme Dey Graeme Pearson Hanzala Malik Helen Eadie Hugh Henry Humza Yousaf Iain Gray Jackie Baillie Jackson Carlaw James Dornan James Kelly Jamie Hepburn Jamie McGrigor Jean Urquhart Jenny Marra Jim Eadie Jim Hume Joan McAlpine Johann Lamont John Finnie John Lamont John Mason John Park John Pentland John Scott John Swinney John Wilson Keith Brown Ken Macintosh Kenneth Gibson Kenny MacAskill Kevin Stewart Kezia Dugdale Lewis Macdonald Liam McArthur Linda Fabiani Malcolm Chisholm Marco Biagi Margaret Burgess Margaret McCulloch Margaret McDougall Margaret Mitchell Margo MacDonald Mark Griffin Mark McDonald Mary Fee Mary Scanlon Maureen Watt Mhairi Hunter Michael Matheson Michael McMahon Michael Russell Mike MacKenzie Stewart Stevenson Murdo Fraser Nanette Milne Neil Bibby Neil Findlay Nigel Don Joe Fitzpatrick Patricia Ferguson Patrick Harvie Paul Martin Paul Wheelhouse Rhoda Grant Richard Baker Richard Lochhead Richard Lyle Richard Simpson Rob Gibson Roderick Campbell Roseanna Cunningham Ruth Davidson Sandra White Sarah Boyack Shona Robison Siobhan McMahon Stewart Maxwell Stuart McMillan Tavish Scott Tricia Marwick Willie Coffey Willie Rennie